نحن نقدم معدات عالية الجودة

معدات فولميت

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

  • aboutimgus (2)
  • aboutimgus (1)

وصف مختصر:

شركة Pingxiang Volmet (المصنع: شركة Ganzhi Automation Equipment Co.

يتم استخدام الآلات والمواد لإنتاج راتنجات الايبوكسي CT ، PT ، عازل ، جلبة الجدار ، غطاء SF6 ، صندوق التلامس ، جهاز الاستشعار ، قاطع الدائرة.

مع مهندس مبيعات محترف ومهندس تقني ، تعتمد على قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، بناءً على متطلبات العملاء ، يمكن أن تقدم Volmet معدات أوتوماتيكية مخصصة وموثوقة وعملية وسهلة وكفاءة عالية ومتعددة الوظائف.

المشاركة في أنشطة المعرض

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية

  • وصلت آلة الصحافة apg المزدوجة إلى مصنع العميل

    احتفل بحرارة بوصول معدات آلة الضغط APG إلى شركة العملاء الأجانب بنجاح.شكرا جزيلا لك على ثقتك.في ظل الوضع الوبائي العالمي الخطير ، اخترت أن تثق بنا وتثق في Volmet وأن تشتري المعدات منا بحزم دون زيارة الشركة ...

  • حول محول الصك

    (آلة تثبيت راتنجات الايبوكسي مصنوعة) تستخدم محولات الأدوات لخفض التيار أو الجهد إلى قيم قابلة للقياس.أنها توفر مستويات موحدة وقابلة للاستخدام من التيار أو الجهد في مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات مراقبة وقياس الطاقة.عندما تستعد لطلب المحولات ، ح ...

  • وصلت آلة APG والقوالب إلى مصنع العميل

    مع اقتراب عيد الميلاد ، وصل خط إنتاج المحولات بالكامل بما في ذلك معدات APG والقوالب وآلات اللف والراتنجات وما إلى ذلك التي قدمتها شركة Volmet بنجاح إلى موقع العملاء الأوروبي.العميل سعيد للغاية ويخطط لبدء تتبع المنتجات بعد ...

  • ما هي تقنية APG

    APG هي اختصار لـ Automatic Pressure Gelation ، وهي المعدات التي تسمى APG machine أو APG clamping machine ، وتقنية هلام الضغط الأوتوماتيكي هي التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا لصب راتنجات الايبوكسي CT ، PT ، والعوازل ، والبطانات ، والقطب المدمج وما إلى ذلك بكفاءة عالية ، وجودة المنتج الفائقة ، لطيفة سو ...

  • لماذا تحتاج آلة apg أوتوماتيكية بالكامل

    يتم التحكم في آلة لقط apg الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل بواسطة الصمامات porprotional ، والنظام الهيدروليكي المؤازر ، والنظام القابل للبرمجة. يمكن برمجة جميع الخطوات ، وتحقيق سرعة وضغط متعدد المراحل ، وإنهاء العملية التلقائية الكاملة ، وما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنه حفظ البيانات والتحقق منها.استخدام آلة apg الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، - تقليل العمل ...

  • pather (1)
  • pather (6)
  • pather (3)
  • pather (5)
  • pather (4)
  • pather (2)

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITYEQUIPMENT

VOLMET EQUIPMENT

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • aboutimgus (2)
  • aboutimgus (1)

Brief description:

Pingxiang Volmet company (factory:Ganzhi Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.) professional manufacture APG clamping machine, Molds, Epoxy resin, Insulating tapes, Testing machine, hydraulic system, friction welding machine.

The machines and materials are used to produce epoxy resin CT,PT, insulator, wall bushing, SF6 cover, contact box, sensor, circuit breaker.etc

With professional sales engineer and technical engineer, rely on strong R&D ability, based on clients requirement, Volmet can offer customized, reliable, practicable, easy operation, high efficiency, multi function automatic equipment.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • Epoxy reisn SF6 load switch

    SF6 load switch FL(R)N36-12D SF6 load switch is an advanced electrical component developed and designed by itself on the basis of the advanced technology of SF6 load switch at home and abroad. This series of load switches is divided into FLN36-12D type (with K-type single-spring operating mechani...

  • Instrument Transformer making machine –APG machine

    Instrument Transformer is a general term for current transformer and voltage transformer. It can turn high voltage into low voltage and large current into small current for measurement or protection systems. Its function is mainly to convert high voltage or high current into standard low voltage ...

  • Different between APG technique and vacuum casting technique

    There have two technologies to cast epoxy resin current transformer the old one and traditional one is by vacuum casting tank,called vacuum casting technology,The second latest technology is APG (automatic pressure gelation ) technology ,the casting machine is APG clamping machine,also called APG...

  • Cast epoxy resin current transfomer two methods

    Epoxy resin current transformers (epoxy resin instrument transformer)are used to step-down current to defined values, and thus provide standardized, useable levels of current in a variety of power monitoring, measurement and protection applications while insulating the measurement and protection ...

  • first super-large fully automatic double-station epoxy resin press (APG clamping machine)

    Warmly celebrate the birth of the industry’s first super-large fully automatic double-station epoxy resin press (APG clamping machine). It is about to arrive at the customer’s factory and create a miracle for the customer. Advantages: The super APG machine is designed and manufacture ...

  • pather (1)
  • pather (6)
  • pather (3)
  • pather (5)
  • pather (4)
  • pather (2)